Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Local estate agents in Colchester, Clacton, Ipswich and Sudbury

Reviews

Ipswich estate agents

"Courteous, pleasant, responsive, and helpful"

We have had dealings with Palmer and Partners for a long time now and we have found that it has been a very pleasant and successful journey together. They have always been courteous, pleasant, responsive, and helpful. All the consultants we have dealt with have had a lot of experience and are very professional particularly John and Rachel whose advice we have always found invaluable. There is no doubt in my mind that we would continue our association with them.

Beate - January 2023 

Sudbury estate agents

"Must give this company 5 stars!"

I must give this company 5 stars! I was guided expertly by Sophie in the lettings team. She recommended a property to me which I had not considered and ultimately I ended up moving into. The service was completely professional and made my move stress free. Special thanks to Sophie, she is an asset to this business and couldn't have been more helpful. Cheers.

JCR - December 2022

Ipswich estate agents

"Recommended strongly"

Palmer and Partners gave excellent advice and service from start to finish. Their representative had sensible and realistic discussions with us about the asking price and the way that it should be presented and also took great care to produce superb photographs of the interior of the house. There were some difficult moments during the sale process but Palmers handled all matters calmly, efficiently and professionally and produced an excellent end result. Recommended strongly.

John - December 2022 

Clacton estate agents

"Estate Agency like it should be!"

Estate Agency like it should be! Palmer and Partners were very professional from the start with a spot on valuation and a super smooth sales process. With regular communication, nothing was too much trouble and they gave great advice at every turn. Massive thanks to Alf, Alf, Hayley, Paul and the P&P team.

Yasmine - December 2022

Ipswich estate agents

"Kindest and easiest agency to work with"

Palmer & Partners have been the kindest and easiest agency to work with - they have provided suggestions for the best places in town, they have been very clear and smooth with all tenancy operations, and have been supportive and adaptive to uneasy situations regarding moving. Biggest thanks to Sophie, for being very supportive and communicative, and much appreciation for the rest of the team at the agency!

Kirill - December 2022

Colchester, Clacton, Ipswich and Sudbury estate agents

"Nothing was too much trouble"

We used Palmer & Partners to sell our flat, they were friendly & approachable from the start. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff were knowledgeable about every aspect of the sale. All in all - a smooth, happy sale. Would definitely recommend them.

Daren - December 2022

Estate agents in Ipswich

"Friendly and professional manner"

We had not sold a house for forty years so we were completely hands of Ollie and his colleagues.
  It was a new and quite concerning experience; but Ollie and all the staff who we were in contact with responded to our many queries in a competent, friendly and professional manner. We are grateful to Palmer and Partners and recommend their services.


Stewart - December 2022 

Estate agents in Clacton

"Can't praise them enough"

Can't praise them enough. Claire kept us regularly updated both by phone and email. We will be recommending to everyone looking for an estate agent.

Tracey - December 2022 

Ipswich estate agents

"Kept me up to date during every step"

I had seen lots of P&P signs going up and down in Ipswich in the past, so when the time came to sell my house I gave them a ring. Not only were they cheaper than most, they also gave me a realistic valuation (unlike other state agents who either undervalued my house or gave me an unrealistically high price just so that I went with them) and took excellent pictures of the house that really attracted a lot of attention. It then took 3 months to complete the sale, and during that time they kept me up to date during every step of the process. Usually you learn more from a service provider when there are hiccups in the process that they have to address, and fortunately there were none in my case, but I still think they did a very good job

Jose - December 2022 

Clacton estate agents

"Professional and excellent"

From the moment David took my call to the completion of my sale Palmers were nothing apart from professional and excellent. I was let down last minute by another estate agent and Palmers dealt with my request immediately and also did all my viewing whilst I was away on holiday. Harry was also a great help throughout the sale along with Samantha. Would highly recommend. thank-you.

Joanne - January 2023

Palmer and Partners Ipswich

"Excellent from start to finish"

Excellent service from start to finish, did quite a lot of running around for us with regular updates. would not hesitate in using their services again and would absolutely recommend their services. Best agents in Clacton on Sea .........thanks again guys for all your help.

Steve - January 2023

Sudbury estate agents

"Would highly recommend"

We have just completed on the sale of our house through P&Ps. It has been a long drawn out affair, and without Tyler's persistence, I sincerely believe we would still be waiting for it to go through. Tyler was always a pleasure to deal with, responsive to messages and it was him we relied on, rather than anyone else, to keep us informed as to what was going on and how things were progressing.
I would therefore recommend P&P based on our experience.

Louise - January 2023

Colchester estate agents

"Always on hand to offer advice and guidance"

David and the team were amazing through out the process of selling my house. They were always at hand to offer me advice and guidance and a sounding ear. Thank you, David and the team, in Clacton for all your support.

Cigdem - January 2023

Clacton estate agents

"We were delighted by the professional approach"

Used Palmer and Partners (Clacton) to sell a property at the very end of August '22. We were delighted with the professional approach shown by David and his colleagues. We were kept fully informed throughout the process and David went well beyond what we had expected to ensure the sale went through. David even managed to smile when we popped into the office for additional updates! Would thoroughly recommend Palmer and Partners and will use them again when we decide to another property.

June - January 2023

Ipswich estate and lettings agent

"Exceptionally professional"

Chelsey Killington was brilliant and provided an excellent service from start to finish. Chelsey was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the selling process and provided regular updates which helped us to feel at ease. Highly recommend Chelsey Killington at Palmer and Partners. Thanks again.

Chelsey - January 2023

Local estate agents

"Absolutely brilliant service"

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish on the purchase and sale of this property.

Ian - January 20223

Clacton estate agents

"Excellent customer service"

Ollie kept us up to date every week and stayed positive. Excellent customer service.

Heather - January 2023

Estate agents in Clacton

"Outstanding service"

Outstanding service. Massive thanks to Tom B. for his help. We wouldn’t get there without his support.

Lukasz - January 2023

Estate agents in Sudbury

"Would highly recommend!"

Kept up to date at each stage and made the process very simple. Would highly recommend!

Sam - January 2023

Sudbury estate and letting agents

"First class professional service"

First class professional service from viewing a letting through to securing it in a week. Very efficient communications and delivery of follow up documentation. I would not hesitate to recommend Palmer & Partners, thank you so much Lynne Mitcham for all your help to make this process so smooth and hassle free.

Peter - January 2023 

Ipswich estate agents

"Highly recommend their services"

The staff at Palmer & partners lettings team, especially Rachel and Julie were exceptional throughout our tenancy, I would highly recommend their services.

Hubert - January 2023

Sudbury estate agents

"Efficiency, compassion, and huge amounts of kindness"

I unexpectedly needed to terminate my tenancy and Palmers were the letting agency. As soon as I telephoned them with my requirements they took total control of the situation with efficiency, compassion and huge amounts of kindness. I am grateful to everyone I dealt with at Palmers, but must mention Rachel, who has gone above and beyond to keep me on track and continually kept me up to date with progress, knowing that I was very anxious.
If I ever need to use an estate agent, or letting agent my first and only port of call would be Palmers in Colchester. Thank you all of you involved, from the bottom of my heart.

Margaret - January 2023

Estate agents in Colchester

"Stood out from all the other agents"

Just wanted to express how helpful and knowledgeable I found Tyler Porter when I visited your office recently and to say he stood out from all the other agents that I spoke to.
I'm not local and as such really appreciated his time, patience and the many recommendations he made on areas and things to consider. He offered to keep me updated but my circumstances have since changed meaning that Colchester is no longer on my radar. Please pass on my thanks and good wishes to Tyler.

Gayle - January 2023 

Ipswich estate agents

"Efficient, responsive lettings agent"

We rented through P&P Colchester and everything went as smoothly as clockwork - from placing the offer through to ongoing maintenance and final check out / receiving the initial deposit in a timely manner. It was refreshing to deal with an efficient, responsive lettings agent given the current market conditions.

Julio - January 2023 

Clacton estate agents

"Highly recommend for a professional and personal service"

Can not thank Harry, David, and the team enough for their continuous hard work. Helping our move run so smoothly and dealing with any problem that arose quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend for a professional and personal service.

Danielle - January 2023 

 

Submit your testimonial